罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店- 客服

CH
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
Română
Polski
Svenska
日本語
中文
 
弗拉维亚乔托酒店

 

Facebook Flickr YouTube
特价 - 点击这里.!

弗拉维亚乔托酒店

价格保证 - 预订

   
 

 
 
丰富的早餐
酒店为直接 订房 的所有顾客准备了丰富的早餐,从早上7点一直供应到10点,为了方便顾客,酒店还提供洗衣,传真,复印和24小时前台服务。
 
周边景区
酒店客房便宜,是那些想要省钱的旅行者或预算较低人士的首选,只是观光钱就足够了!尽管酒店只是二星级,但我们良好的声誉和靠近主要景区的优越的中心位置,定让您的罗马行物超所值!对于要抵达意大利其他主要城市的旅客,从酒店到Termini火车站,罗马空港和欧洲之星高铁步行都只需要10分钟!
 
在线安全预订
点击 罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店 了解酒店在线订房相关政策,查询余房和特价信息。如果旅客到罗马旅游的预算较低,但又想住的舒适,希望有独立卫浴和空调等设施,罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店将是你最理想的选择!我们保证你不会在同级别中找到比我们更便宜的酒店,来吧,赶紧预订罗马罗马经济客房,不用交付押金!
 
客房和服务

许多到罗马旅行的人都选择了这家酒店因为他们想步行参观这座伟大的城市,沿途发现这座城市的秘密,花些时间看看古罗马博物馆里上千年的文物或隐藏在梵蒂冈博物馆的金库等等,不管您来罗马的目的是什么,通过罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店官网预订享受特价.

罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店21间全新装修的客房可以满足个人和家庭的需求,所有客房都有淋浴或浴缸,吹风机,浴室套件,点击 罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店视频资讯 了解这家经济型酒店详情。

罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店服务

酒店双层窗户保证您一个安静的夜间睡眠远离城市的喧嚣,为了顾客方便,每间客房均配备迷你酒吧,直拨电话,卫星电视和网络连接,顾客有需求还可额外配备保险箱和烟雾探测器。8岁以下小朋友可以随父母免费入住罗马弗拉维亚酒店,额外的床免费。点击订房查看客房类型。.

热情的多语员工

为了帮助您充分安排在这座伟大的城市的旅行,酒店多语言员工将随时为您提供咨询,大到旅游,租车,小到餐馆或博物馆门票的预订。如有特殊要求,请在 订房时说明。

 
         
 
罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店
Internet Wi-Fi
免费无线网
酒店 所有区域和接待处可用
意大利罗马(00187)Flavia 大街 84 号 | 税号 05688241008 | 隐私权
酒店官网设计与维护由 Fisheyes 有限公司负责负责。

Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome - Rooms and Services

CH
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
Română
Polski
Svenska
日本語
中文
 
Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome

 

Facebook Flickr YouTube
Special Offers - Click Here!

Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome

Best Rate Guaranteed - Reservations

   
 
 
 
FULL CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
A full continental breakfast is served to all guests when booking directly with us every morning from 7am to 10am. For your comfort we also offer a laundry service, fax and photocopying and 24 hour front desk service.
 
SURROUNDING AREAS
Our rooms are cheap and excellent value for money for those travelling to Rome not necessarily on a shoe string budget but nevertheless who wish to save money for the things that really matter i.e. sightseeing! Despite our reputation as a fairly modest cheap 2 star hotel in Rome we still offer excellent value for money accommodation right in the centre of the Eternal city and close to all of the major attractions. The main railway station Termini, home to Rome's air terminals and where the Eurostar trains arrive from the major Italian cities is only 10 minutes walk away.
 
SECURE ONLINE BOOKING
Click on the Online Reservations Rome Our policy is to provide those guests who book directly with us our best available rate guaranteed! if you are coming to Rome on a shoestring budget but still want a room with a private bathroom and fully functioning air conditioning then the Hotel Giotto Flavia is the ideal choice for you! We guarantee you that you won't find our hotel cheaper anywhere else on the internet, so come on and book your cheap hotel room in Rome directly with us.... you don't pay until check out!
 
ROOMS AND SERVICES

Many people that come to Rome do so because they want to explore the city on foot, discover it's many secrets and spend time looking at the thousands of artefacts whether they be hidden in the ancient Roman ruins of the Imperial Roman Forum or in the vaults and guarded chambers of the Vatican Museums... whatever is your reason for coming to Rome we can guarantee you that you will save money by booking your room at the Giotto Flavia hotel Special Offers.

The 21 recently renovated guestrooms at Hotel Giotto Flavia Roma come in a variety of singles and doubles all complete with private facilities. In all en-suites guests will find a shower and/or bathtub, hairdryer, bathroom courtesy kit and towels. Take our Hotel Giotto Flavia Roma Virtual Tour to see in 360° panoramas exactly what awaits you at this great budget accommodation in Rome.

Services at the Giotto Flavia Rome

At night sleep soundly in your central Rome hotel room with double glazed windows blocking out the hustle and bustle outside. For your convenience each room is equipped with a mini-bar, direct dial telephone, Satellite TV and Internet connection. For your added security a digital safe and smoke detectors also come as standard. Children are welcome at Roma Hotel Giotto Flavia and those aged 8 and under sleep free in the parents’ room. Extra cots are available for a small free. See all room options at booking.

Friendly multilingual staff

To help you make the most out of this glorious city the friendly multilingual staff at Roma Hotel Giotto Flavia are at your complete disposal. No requests is too large or small from tours, car hire, museum tickets to restaurant recommendations. For any special requests please let us know on booking. For queries, try our FAQs page or contact us.

 
         
 
Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome
Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI
AVAILABLE IN ALL ROOMS
Via Flavia, 84 - 00187 Rome, Italy | P.IVA 05688241008 | Privacy Policy | Tel. +39 06 97990786 ot +39 06 97990788
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.