罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店- 位置

CH
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
Română
Polski
Svenska
日本語
中文
 
弗拉维亚乔托酒店

 

 
Facebook Flickr YouTube
特价 - 点击这里.!

弗拉维亚乔托酒店

价格保证 - 预订

   
 

 
 
10分钟可达TERMINI火车站
罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店地理位置优越,步行10分钟可达Termini火车站。
 
周边地区
步行即可到达的周边景区包括西班牙台阶, 特雷维喷泉,罗马斗兽场或者罗马广场距离有点远,我们建议乘坐公交车或地铁。乘坐地铁A线大约5站可到梵蒂冈博物馆和圣彼得大教堂,罗马是购物天堂,酒店周边就有许多商店,咨询酒店员工获得更多信息!
 
在线安全预订
保证最低折扣! 在线预定之前,酒店已经做好了直接在线率等工作的调查,酒店尽全力保证旅客以最便宜的价格享受最有竞争力的住宿水平,在官网预订客房无需缴纳任何押金,一直到您离店才会结算所有款项!
 
位置

如果您有行李不想走远路,您可以步行5分钟到Repubblica地铁站坐一站地铁到达酒店,在线预定通过在线安全预订系统订房,离店时再付费!

罗马弗拉维亚乔托二星级酒店是旅客开始罗马之旅的理想始发站,城市浪漫和历史的气息会让你感觉仿佛几分钟就置身于威尼托的电影之中,重温1950年“甜蜜生活”的地方狗仔队的诞生。坐下来看看西班牙台阶,扔几枚硬币到威尼斯广场的许愿池,参观人民群众解放战争的墨索里尼和前总统所在的阳台。

乘火车

从酒店步行到Termini火车站只要15分钟,就在火车站和Repubblica地铁站之间,旅客从出口出来后穿过Repubblica广场XX Settembre大街,酒店在第一条街的右边,当然您也可以乘坐出租车到酒店,费用大概是5欧元/白天,10欧元/夜间。

乘飞机到 Fiumicino 机场

从机场打车到酒店的费用是40欧元左右(含行李费),机场也有 Leonardo快轨直达Termini火车站,20分钟一班,费用是11欧元/人,最简单的方法就是在 预订时告知酒店机场接送。.

乘飞机到 Ciampino 机场

打车30欧元(含行李费),或者乘坐巴士到Termini火车站,5欧元/人,也可到Anagnina地铁,2欧元/人(行李另加1欧元),然后到总站,使用上面地图做向导。

自驾车

从环城路出发,在第13个出口Tiburtina下来,按指示到罗马中心再到Termini火车站,在共和国广场处右转直到Pastrengo大街,左转,在第二个红绿灯右转到Flavia大街,使用地图帮助你找到到酒店的路。

 
         
 
罗马弗拉维亚乔托酒店
Internet Wi-Fi
免费无线网
酒店 所有区域和接待处可用
意大利罗马(00187)Flavia 大街 84 号 | 税号 05688241008 | 隐私权
酒店官网设计与维护由 Fisheyes 有限公司负责负责。

Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome - Location

CH
Italiano
English
Français
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Português
Română
Polski
Svenska
日本語
中文
 
Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome

 

Facebook Flickr YouTube
Special Offers - Click Here!

Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome

Best Rate Guaranteed - Reservations

   
 
 
 
10 MINUTES AWAY FROM THERMINI TRAIN STATION
The Hotel Giotto Flavia enjoys a central location in Rome not far from the Termini Train Station which is only 10 minutes walk away.
 
SURROUNDING AREAS
Nearby attractions include the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain all of which can be reached by foot... To see the Colosseum and the Roman Forum you can also walk it but they are a bit further so we suggest either taking the bus or the Metro. Finally the Vatican museums and Saint Peter's Basilica can be reached by taking the metro line A from Piazza Repubblica to the stop Ottaviano San Pietro which is about 5 stops or 20 minutes away by Metro. The shopping in Rome is very good and our hotel is right next to some cracking shops ask our concierge for more information!
 
SECURE ONLINE BOOKING
Best Rate Guarantee! Online Reservations before you book our hotel with any other internet site, stop, think and then check our own direct online rates.... we try our level best to guarantee you our most competitive rates if you book your cheap hotel room in Rome at the Hotel Giotto Flavia using the secure online booking system. No money is debited when you make the reservation we just need a guarantee in case you don't show up! All monies pertaining to the reservation will be deducted when you check out of the hotel!
 
LOCATION

If you have a few bags and don't want to walk as far then get the metro 1 stop to the metro stop Repubblica which is only 5 minutes walk away! online reservations. Use the secure online reservation system to reserve your room, pay upon check out!

The 2 star Rome Hotel Giotto Flavia is the perfect setting to start off your Roman Holiday. The romance and history will really make you feel like you have stepped off a movie set with Via Veneto just minutes away. Relive the “Dolce Vita” (the sweet life) of the 1950’s where the phenomenon of the paparazzi was born. Take a seat and people-watch on the famous Spanish Steps. Throw some coins into the Trevi Fountain and then stride on down to Piazza Venezia with the infamous monument to the unknown soldier. See the balcony from where Mussolini addressed the masses and the changing of the guard in front of Palazzo Quirinale, where the President of Italy resides.

By Train

We are located approx 15 min on foot from Termini Station and are therefore equidistant between Termini and Repubblica Metro Stations. As you exit at the main entrance cross Piazza Repubblica and take Via XX Settembre. Via Flavia is the first street on the right. Alternatively you can take a taxi for about €5 during the day, €10 by night.

By Plane from Fiumicino Airport

€40 by taxi including luggage fixed price. Alternatively, there is the Leonardo Express leaving every 20 minutes direct to Termini Station. Tickets €11 per person. The easiest way to reach us is to request a shuttle service on booking.

By Plane from Ciampino Airport

€30 by taxi including luggage fixed price. Alternatively take the Schiaffini bus to Termini for €5 or the Cotral bus to Metro Anagnina €2 (€1 + €1 for luggage). Then take the Metro to Metro Termini or Repubblica. Use the map above as a guide.

By Car

From the Grande Raccordo Anulare Ring Road (G.R.A), take exit No.13 signposted Tiburtina. Follow the indications to Roma Centro and then to Termini station. Take the first right from Piazza Repubblica and follow the traffic until via Pastrengo. Turn left and then onto the second right, which is via Flavia. Print off the Map above to help you find your way to Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome.

 
         
 
Hotel Giotto Flavia Rome
Internet Wi-Fi
FREE INTERNET WI-FI
AVAILABLE IN ALL ROOMS
Via Flavia, 84 - 00187 Rome, Italy | P.IVA 05688241008 | Privacy Policy | Tel. +39 06 97990786 ot +39 06 97990788
Website designed and maintained by Fisheyes Ltd.